Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Business image
29 mai 2013

Mes clients m'écrivent...

It never occurred to me that my confusion about clothes buying was because my previous colour advice was out-dated, and I must admit I was a bit resistant to such radical change (from warm to cool).   In the months before I saw Claire I had already made some clothes purchases which "didn't fit" with what I was used to buying, or with my previous colours.     Lo and behold, Claire diagnosed that even bigger changes were needed, so bit by bit I'm changing my wardrobe, jewellery (including resurrecting some old pieces which had been at the bottom of the drawer for many years), and accessories.   Having a CMB update every five or six years is really useful in adjusting what you buy and wear to match any skin, hair or other changes.   Definitely recommended ! "

M - janvier 2013

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Business image
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Publicité